CONTACT US

HAVE QUESTIONS? WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Please let us know how we can assist you.

CONTACT FORM

 

 
DIRECTORY LIST
Dr. Oscar Jornacion
ojornacion@aol.com
(323) 333 7913

Ms. Loi Herrera
loi.pupaa@gmail.com
(562) 544 8210

Monette Santillan-Rivera
monette_santillan@yahoo.com
(818) 970-8317

Honeylette Monteverde-De Leon
honey@worldclassfreight.com
(562) 480-5743

Violeta Dela Cruz Cristobal
vee@cristobalcpa.com
(310) 880-5808

Mercy Murphy
mercy.murphy@yahoo.com
(818) 406-3027

Rosemarie Belle Trinidad-Mejia
rosemarietmejia@gmail.com
(323) 997-3838

Linda Cruz-Santos
ate_titalinda@yahoo.com
(626) 622-5770

Connie Arellano-Acosta
connieacosta1@att.net
(323) 854-5303

Jose Mapoy Jr.
jcmapoy@yahoo.com
(323) 627-5326

Dr. Gerry Fernando
gvfernandocpa2003@gmail.com
(818) 860-6339

Marissa Sugay-Palanca
marispalanca@yahoo.com
(818) 281-7460

Sandra Estrellado-Dollano
sestrellado@yahoo.com
(213) 570-3179

Rose Ilagan-Maghari
rmaghari@gmail.com
(661) 794-8906

Dr. Henry Divina
drhenry7@aol.com
(818) 441-6337

Aimee Sarmiento
everest702004@yahoo.com
(323) 450-6019

wordpress-themes.org

BE A PART OF OUR PROJECTS, GET INVOLVED

DONATE JOIN US

CONTACT INFORMATION


PUP/PCC Alumni Association USA

4515 Eagle Rock Blvd. Los Angeles 90041 CA
loi.pupaa@gmail.com
(562) 544 8210

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

STAY CONNECTED